Ent News

WANI – Lagos City Vice II (FULL EP)

WANI, a multi-talented Nigerian musician and sensational songwriter finally shares his hugely awaited project captioned; “Lagos City Vice II” EP.

The newly released Extended Play comes in a package of nine solid and dope records tracks with amazing guest featured artists. ‘Lagos City Vice II’ features Nigerian rave of the moment, Buju, Prettyboydo and outstanding rap duo, Show Dem Camp.

Before the EP arrived, WANI has already shared a beautifully crafted tune titled; “Jailer” which was also taken from the EP. “Lagos City Vice II” happens to be the continuation of his first installment “Lagos City Vice”.

The first project which was released in 2019 has gathered over 200,000 streams on Audiomack. WANI has been in the music scene for a while and has been consistent throughout the years.

He hopes to shutdown the year with a banger and this single might just be the one. WANI has been tagged as one of the very talented acts to watch out for in the coming years within the Nigerian music circles.

ALSO: Otega – Proclivity (FULL ALBUM)

His hard work, consistency, lyrical dexterity and writing skills are among the numerous features that can’t be ignored. ‘God Bless The Child’ is a great project you will want to add to your playlist and play endlessly. Download Full EP below.

1. WANI – Grown Girl

2. WANI – Jailer

3. WANI ft Buju – Times Two

4. WANI – Level

5. WANI – Smoke Out The Window

6. WANI ft Prettyboydo – Hennessey

7. WANI – Calvin Clean

8. WANI ft Show Dem Camp – Faji

9.WANI – God Bless The Child

The post WANI – Lagos City Vice II (FULL EP) appeared first on nsemkeka.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button