Ent News

Veeiye – Young & Reckless (FULL EP)

NBBNaija Lockdown finalist and musician, Vee now professionally known as Veeiye finally drops her long anticipated body of work captioned; “Young & Reckless”.

The just released collective happens to be her debut EP. “Young & Reckless” embeds 5 solid tracks with vocal assistance from BBNaija Lockdown winner, Laycon alongside feeling hit-maker, Ladipoe.

On this beautifully carved extended play, Veeiye crafts an Afro-R&B that unapologetically embraces her strength and sexuality. Veeiye real name Victoria Adeyele participated in Season 5 of Big Brother Naija (BBNaija Lockdown), she was part of the 5 finalist alongside Nengi, Laycon, Dorathy and Neo.

Veeiye has been in the music scene for quite a while now and has been consistent throughout the years. She has been tagged as one of the very talented acts to watch out for in the coming years within the Nigerian music circles.

ALSO: Ebisan – For Love, For Freedom (FULL EP)

“Young & Reckless” is a dope project you will want to add to your playlist and play endlessly. Download Full EP below.

1. Veeiye – Do It

2. Veeiye ft Laycon – Enter My Head

3. Veeiye – Show

4. Veeiye ft Ladipoe – Forbidden Fruit

5. Veeiye – No Time

Take a listen below and don’t forget to share your thoughts with us !

The post Veeiye – Young & Reckless (FULL EP) appeared first on nsemkeka.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button